Kontakt

20190301_165841

 

Sven-Arne Hedvall
Företagsledning
Tel: +46(0)40 6717545
E-post: sven-arne@gp-kran.se
Magnus Hedvall
Företagsledning
Tel: +46(0)40-6717545
Mobil: +46(0)708-394701
E-post: magnus@gp-kran.se

 

Robert Olofsson
Transportledning Kranbilar
Tel: +46(0)40 6717540
E-post: robert@gp-kran.se

Mikael Wihlborg
Transportledning Kranbilar
Tel: +46(0)40 6717540
E-post: mikael@gp-kran.se

 

Denniz Steen
Transportledning Maskintransporter
Tel: +46(0)40 6717540
E-post: denniz@gp-kran.se

Helena Hedwall
Ekonomi
Tel: +46(0)40-6717544
E-post: helena@gp-kran.se